2012 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival - Day 3

Source: Christopher Polk / Getty

This Friday the wait is over, hip hop will be able to get Dr. Dre‘s first album since the 1999 classic The Chronic 2001.

Get The Latest Music and Entertainment News On Your Phone

The track-list for Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre has been revised, according to iTunes. Five of the 16 tracks were altered. Anderson Paak now appears in six songs, including “Issues” with Ice Cube and Dem Jointz, who was not on the original track listing.

Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre was inspired by the forthcoming N.W.A movie, Straight Outta Compton.

  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
  3. Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
  4. It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  5. All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
  6. Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper)
  8. Issues (feat. Ice Cube, Anderson Paak & Dem Jointz)
  9. Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Anderson Paak)
  10. One Shot One Kill by Jon Connor (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  11. Just Another Day by The Game (feat. Asia Bryant)
  12. For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson Paak)
  13. Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
  14. Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
  15. Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
  16. Talking To My Diary

View this post on Instagram

August 7 #Compton

A post shared by Dr. Dre (@drdre) on

The Latest Music, Celebrities and Interviews:

Also On Radio Now 92.1:
Fine As F*ck: 31 of Megan Fox’s Most Jaw-Dropping Photos [GALLERY]
Megan Fox Visits 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
0 photos