Celebrity Sightings In New York City - September 12, 2012

Source: Ray Tamarra / Getty

The People’s Champ drops a new album in stores today.

Paul Wall drops his latest album, Slabgod. Wall taps fellow Southern emcees Devin the Dude and Curren$y for “Crumble the Satellite.” Slab God will be the Houston rapper’s third straight independent project after a long run with Swishahouse.

Swishahouse, it started off as just a crew making mixtapes and that’s when I got down with it back in like 1998,” Paul Wall talked to HipHopDX last year. “It wasn’t a record label at first. It was all just for promotion, for fun, and we just had a crew representin’ for our hood. Eventually it turned into a record label, but, you know, when my record contract came up it was just time for me to get some independent money and get my own money.

The Slab God cover art and tracklist are below:

1. Swangin in The Rain

2. Ran A Check Up ft. DJ Chose

3. Crumble The Satellite ft. Curren$y & Devin the Dude

4. Top Diine

5. No Insurance Ona Bitch ft. Husalah & DJ Mr. Rogers

6. Muddy Cups on Sunset

7. Steady Mobbin ft. Stunna Bam

8. Forever Hustle ft. Ampichino

9. Ridin Homie ft.

10. Chose Me ft. Snoop Dogg & Berner

11. RIP ACT ft. C-Stone

12. Shine on Fo’s ft. Le$

13. Check List ft. Lil Keke

14. Slander My Name ft. Deadend Redd & Sosa Mann

15. Fool 4 Money

16. Money Time ft. Big Tho

17. Hold It Diine For My City ft. Scotty ATL & Propain



Preview Paul Wall’s “Crumble the Satellite.” featuring Devin the Dude and Curren$y.

Also On Radio Now 92.1:
Fine As F*ck: 31 of Megan Fox’s Most Jaw-Dropping Photos [GALLERY]
Megan Fox Visits 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
0 photos