93.5 KDAY Presents Krush Groove

Source: Leon Bennett / Getty

Hear Snoop Dogg’s new album early via streaming.

Coolaid, the 20-track LP is available on Apple Music a few days ahead of its expected July 1st release.

The project features Too $hort, Swizz Beatz, Jeremiah, Wiz Khalifa, Suga Free and E-40. Stream Coolaid via Apple Music or buy your copy of Coolaid at iTunes.

Snoop Dogg’s Coolaid tracklist is below:

  1. Legend
  2. Ten Toes Down
  3. Don’t Stop (f. Too Short)
  4. Super Crip
  5. Coolaid Man
  6. Let Me See Em Up (f. Swizz Beatz)
  7. Point Seen Money Gone (f. Jeremih)
  8. Oh Na Na (f. Wiz Khalifa)
  9. My Carz
  10. Two or More
  11. Affiliated (f. Trick Trick)
  12. Feel About Snoop
  13. Light It Up (f. Swizz Beatz)
  14. Side Piece
  15. Kush Ups (f. Wiz Khalifa)
  16. Double Tap (f. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
  17. Got Those
  18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) [f. Swizz Beatz]
  19. What If (f. Suga Free)
  20. Revolution (f. October London)

Also On Radio Now 92.1:
Fine As F*ck: 31 of Megan Fox’s Most Jaw-Dropping Photos [GALLERY]
Megan Fox Visits 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
0 photos