2010 VH1 Hip Hop Honors - Arrivals

Source: Jemal Countess / Getty

Slim Thug readies fans for his Hogg Life 4: American King album, the iconic Houston rapper released the third installment of his Thug Thursday mix-tape series this week.

It’s made up of 20 tracks and includes features from Lil Keke and PropainHogg Life 4: American King is due out August 5th. Slim Thug’s Thug Thursday 3 mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. We Ain’t Done (f. DJ XO & Propain)
  2. Doing Me Freestyle
  3. Push It (f. EDF)
  4. Watch Out (f. Dice Soho & Trill Sammy)
  5. H Town Texas
  6. Wicked
  7. Plug
  8. Summer 16
  9. Boss Style
  10. Grammy
  11. Swangin In The Rain
  12. Father Stretch My Hand (f. Lil Keke)
  13. Skrt (f. L)
  14. All The Way Up (f. Delo & GT Garza)
  15. Rolling (f. Propain, Lil Keke & Tiaramy)
  16. Keys
  17. Panda (f. J Smith)
  18. Same Ol (f. Propain)
  19. U The One
  20. Freestyle

Download Thug Thursday 3 at DatPiff.

Also On Radio Now 92.1:
Fine As F*ck: 31 of Megan Fox’s Most Jaw-Dropping Photos [GALLERY]
Megan Fox Visits 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
0 photos