Mariah Carey At The Hudson's Bay And Saks Fifth Avenue Holiday Window Unveiling Presented By MasterCard

Source: George Pimentel / Getty

Lionel Richie and Mariah Carey are gearing up for a joint tour in 2017.

Yesterday, the two Grammy award-winning artists announced hat their North American All The Hits Tour, produced by Live Nation, will start on March 15 in Baltimore at Royal Farms Arena.

Richie and Carey will perform 35 shows in cities across the country, AT&T priority presale tickets go on sale Dec. 13 at 10 a.m. local time while general tickets go on sale Dec. 17 at LiveNation.com.

Peep the tour dates below:

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 – Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena

Friday, March 17, 2017 – Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 – Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena

Friday, March 24, 2017 – St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, March 25, 2017 – Chicago, IL United Center

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Thursday, March 30, 2017 – Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Saturday, April 01, 2017 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden (on sale Dec 22)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 – Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, April 07, 2017 – Boston, MA TD Garden

Saturday, April 08, 2017 – Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 – Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, April 14, 2017 – Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Friday, April 21, 2017 – Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 – Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena

Thursday, April 27, 2017 – Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Friday, April 28, 2017 – Seattle, WA Key Arena

Sunday, April 30, 2017 – Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 – Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center

Friday, May 05, 2017 – Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

Saturday, May 06, 2017 – Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

Monday, May 08, 2017 – San Diego, CA Viejas Arena

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Houston, TX Toyota Center

Monday, May 15, 2017 – Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Thursday, May 18, 2017 – New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center

Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Sunday, May 21, 2017 – Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 – Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

May 26, 2017 – Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Saturday, May 27, 2017 – Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

Also On Radio Now 92.1:
Fine As F*ck: 31 of Megan Fox’s Most Jaw-Dropping Photos [GALLERY]
Megan Fox Visits 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
0 photos