It’s another week of hot music from your favorite artists! From the release of the first single from the latest installment of the Fast & the Furious Franchise, Fate of the Furious to a long-awaited response from Nicki Minaj to Remy Ma. Check out the new tunes below:

Hey Ma – Pitbull & J.Balvin ft. Camila Cabello 

Waterfall – Stargate ft. P!nk & Sia

Lorde – Greenlight

No Frauds – Drake ft. Nicki Minaj & Wayne

F.F.F. – Bebe Rexha ft. G-Eazy

Heavy – Linking Park ft. Kiiara

Break My Heart – Hey Violet

No More Sad Songs – Little Mix ft. Machine Gun Kelly

3AM (Pull Up) – Charlie XCX & MO

Girl At Coachella – Matoma ft. Magic! & D.R.AM.

Also On Radio Now 92.1:
Fine As F*ck: 31 of Megan Fox’s Most Jaw-Dropping Photos [GALLERY]
Megan Fox Visits 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
0 photos