Leave a comment

Justin Timberlake debut the first single ‘Filthy’ from his upcoming studio album Man Of The Woods which you can hear on Radio Now every hour today (Friday January 5, 2018) for Filthy Friday.

A couple hours later after he released the single along with the music Video to Filthy, the Sexy back singer revealed the track list to his next studio album since 2013.  Man Of The Woods includes features with Alicia Keys and Country Superstar Chris Stapleton.

Here is the complete tracklisting:


Midnight Summer Jam


Man Of The Woods

Higher, Higher



Morning Light featuring Alicia Keys

Say Something featuring Chris Stapelton

Hers (Interlude)



Breeze Off The Pond

Livin’ Off The Land

The Hard Stuff

Young Man

Ok, JT you got our attention!  Man Of The Woods comes out February 2, 2018

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Also On Radio Now 92.1:
Fine As F*ck: 31 of Megan Fox’s Most Jaw-Dropping Photos [GALLERY]
Megan Fox Visits 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
0 photos
comments – add yours